2015. Who to audition for?

Hello,

I am a trombone player/sophomore in high school and I am planning to audition for drum

Corps in 2015. I have been playing trombone for 4-1/2 years and have one year of marching band experience. I am a slightly below average marcher who can look the same as everyone else on the field, but cannot stand out as one of the best. Despite this, I am a slightly above average player. I wouldn't call myself good yet, but I know what I'm doing and can play with total control of the music. Make a long story short, I'm

an average band member who isn't close to ready for a finalist corps, but still really wants to march in dci. with all of that said, who should I audition for?

Edited by Madisonscoutsfan

Hello,

I am a trombone player/sophomore in high school and I am planning to audition for drum

Corps in 2015. I have been playing trombone for 4-1/2 years and have one year of marching band experience. I am a slightly below average marcher who can look the same as everyone else on the field, but cannot stand out as one of the best. Despite this, I am a slightly above average player. I wouldn't call myself good yet, but I know what I'm doing and can play with total control of the music. Make a long story short, I'm

an average band member who isn't close to ready for a finalist corps, but still really wants to march in dci. with all of that said, who should I audition for?