Allentown Guard Scores

Okay, I'm not an expert, but can someone tell me how Crown guard could go from 3rd to 16th in one outing? Did anyone see them at Allentown? I saw them at Indy and they were fantastic. Their work is so much more difficult and their design elements good. What happened? What am I missing? I don't mean to offend anyone but....Blue Knights guard scored higher than Crown, what's going on?

• Replies 35
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

The answer is simple...Debbie Torchia!! She totally dumped Regiment in visual in Casper and Colorguard the next night in Denver.

Don't worry about it, from what I've heard, last night was her last night of judging this year.

Carolina Crown's guard ROCKS!!!!!!!

Robert

The answer is simple...Debbie Torchia!!  She totally dumped Regiment in visual in Casper and Colorguard the next night in Denver.

Don't worry about it, from what I've heard, last night was her last night of judging this year.

Carolina Crown's guard ROCKS!!!!!!!

Robert

Geezus, makes you wonder about any of these judges qualifications.

Okay, I'm not an expert, but can someone tell me how Crown guard could go from 3rd to 16th in one outing? 

Unless I calculated incorrectly....I believe they slipped to 12th, not 16th.

Peace!

:blink:

Edited by decompressed

Geezus, makes you wonder about any of these judges qualifications.