Atlanta CV 2020 Percussion Staff

| |

Atlanta CV is excited to announce our Percussion Staff for the 2020 Season.

The percussion section will be headed by Chris Romanowski who is also our battery arranger. He’ll be joined by Joseph Stephens – Caption Supervisor
Matt Manturuk – Front Ensemble Arranger
Drew Tucker – Front Ensemble Coordinator
Robert Melville – Bass Tech
Ben Williams – Snare Tech
Tyler Lyman – Snare Tech
Josh Howell – Quad Tech
Nick Strother – Front Tech
Khalil Keyton – Front Tech
Josh Foust – Front Tech
James Pluth – Electronics Designer
Josh Robichaux – Sound Tech

Read the rest of the article here.

Posted by on Thursday, November 7th, 2019. Filed under Current News, DCA News.