Forward Performing Arts Selects Diane Goetsch As Board Chairperson

| |

Forward Performing Arts, Inc. is pleased to announce the election of Diane Goetsch as board chairperson and welcomes newly appointed board members Michael Bender and Josh Payton. As well, Susan McKay was reappointed to her second term on the board.

Completing the elected officer positions on the Executive Committee are Doug Tholo as Vice-Chairperson, Josh Payton as Treasurer, and Drew Hadley as Director-At-Large.

Read the rest of the article here.

Posted by on Saturday, December 14th, 2019. Filed under Current News, DCI World.