Sunrisers Announce 2016 Percussion Team

Recommended Posts

The Long Island Sunrisers are very proud and excited to announce our percussion team for the 2016 season. This year's program will surely be dramatically influenced by the talent and experience of the individuals designing and instructing our battery and front ensemble.

Percussion Director: John Oddo

Percussion Caption Head: Mike Rabinowitz
Battery Staff: John Clougher (also visual staff member), Derek Schmelter, Nicole Boyle
Front Ensemble Staff: Jayson McKenna, Nicholas Hall, Amy Steinmann, Jairo Araujo

Percussion Consultant: Bob Vitti
Percussion Designers: Paul Rennick and Sandi Rennick

  • Like 2
Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.