2017 Blue Stars

I looked all over DCP and couldn't find a forum for the 2017 season of the Blue Stars. Someone had to make it, so I did. I'm a trumpet and this is my first year in the corps. I can reveal anything about the show music or any other leaks people ask for. I should probably ask permission from the administration first, though!

• Like 1

I found the earlier Blue Stars thread for you... and bumped it to the top.

Best of success to you this summer marching Blue Stars... enjoy the experience, and the audiences !

Hey BStrumpet,

We made a thread for your corps already back in August, which you can go to by clicking here. And we would appreciate if you do not leak any information to us publicly without permission, although it's possible for you to privately send us information at the recipients' requests. Congratulations on making it into the Blue Stars, and I hope you have a memorable summer!

Edited by Cadevilina Crown

2 hours ago, BStrumpet said:

I looked all over DCP and couldn't find a forum for the 2017 season of the Blue Stars. Someone had to make it, so I did. I'm a trumpet and this is my first year in the corps. I can reveal anything about the show music or any other leaks people ask for. I should probably ask permission from the administration first, though!

Congrats on making it!  We have got one as stated.  Love the staff additions and what (little) I've heard so far is pretty awesome.  Looking forward to hearing more!  

• Like 1

2 hours ago, BStrumpet said: