Sign in to follow this  
DCP NewsFeed

Madison Scouts Announce 2019 Design Team

Recommended Posts

The Madison Scouts are pleased to announce their 2019 design team led by Artistic Director James Elvord and including Brian Murphy (visual designer), Ralph Pace (visual designer), Michael Turner (visual designer), Derrick Shannon II (battery arranger/composer & sound designer), Chris Murphree (front ensemble arranger/composer), Ephraim Miller (brass arranger/composer), Marie Czapinski (visual consultant), Lorenzo Medrano (creative […]

View the full article

  • Thanks 1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

We have all been punked. Right? Obviously? 


Please say it is so. 

  • Like 1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.