Huntington, WV (Drums Across the Tri-State) Review

Well my first review, here goes.

I arrived at the stadium, and since I had the money to spend on seats I splurged. $20 and I was right on the 50 just under the sky box at Joan C. Edwards Stadium, in other words, KILLER seats.

First of all, I am a high school graduate, Im a low-brass player, but I can play any brass instrument, as well as mallet percussion. I marched a local corps a few years back, and last year toured on the Southwind Support Staff. I will be rough on the brass and pit more than anything because thats what I know more about.

National Anthem by Darian Sanders of Phantom Reg. Not bad honestly, but I was hoping Lincoln Brass Quintet (local group) would make an appearance. But on to the corps!