Drum Corps Germany Championships Judging Panel

| |

Drum Corps Germany has released the judging panel for the 2006 DCG Championships in Hameln, Germany on Saturday, September 16, 2006.

General Effect Music: Adriaan de Kruiff (NL)
Ensemble Music: Oliver Arlt (D)
Brass Performance: André-M. Szesny (D)
Percussion Performance: Michael Ruthardt (D)
General Effect Visual: Edwin Beens (NL)
Ensemble Visual: Martijn de Jong (NL)
Visual Performance: Peter Jan de Werk (NL)
Auxiliary: James Lauver (USA)
Timing & Penalties: Andreas Szymanski (D)

Read the rest of the article (in German) here.

Posted by on Wednesday, September 13th, 2006. Filed under Drum Corps Germany.