2006 Connecticut Hurricanes Hall Of Fame Inductees

| |

The Hurricanes are pleased to announce that longtime staff and marching members Dennis Banks, Mickey Kelly and Ray Fallon are the newest members elected to the Hurricanes Hall of Fame. All three played a big part in the Hurcs last World Championship in 1981. They will receive this honor at the Hurcs annual year end banquet celebrating the successes of 2006 on Friday evening, November 24, 2006 at 7pm at St. Sebastian Hall in Ansonia.

Read the rest of the article here.

Posted by on Wednesday, November 22nd, 2006. Filed under DCA News.