Pennsylvania Drum Corps Hall Of Fame 2007 Inductees

| |

The Pennsylvania Drum Corps Hall of Fame is proud to announce the 2007 Inductees and we, the Board of Trustees and fellow Hall members extend our most heart felt congratulations to them all. They have demonstrated, through their years of dedication and sweat equity, their love for this activity that we all hold so dear.

Robert Wagner
Frederick D. Seigfried
Jack Hackett, Sr.
Benjamin Behrens
John R. Kelley
Wally Cherasaro
William Yoho
Donald Dimasi
Dan Fitzpatrick
John "Skee" Derr
Larry Hershman

Also being recognized will be Curt Hawkins who received his award while attending our Board of Trustees meeting during the winter season and Richard DeMarco who was elevated to Life Time Membership during the winter season as well.

Please join us in welcoming them into our circle and, those of you who will be attending the Serenade In Brass in April, please join us for their Induction.

Posted by on Sunday, March 11th, 2007. Filed under DCA News.