Buglers Hall Of Fame 2008 Class Announced

| |

The Buglers Hall of Fame is proud to announce the newly elected “Buglers” for the Class of 2008 into the Buglers Hall of Fame as follows:

Clark Terry
Curtis Hawkins
Jack Meehan
Donny Allen
James Cossetti, Jr.

Induction Ceremony will take place on June 27, 2008 in Bridgeport, CT.

More details will follow in coming weeks.


The Buglers Hall of Fame

Posted by on Wednesday, April 9th, 2008. Filed under DCA News.