Beatrix Announces 2009 Program

| |

Beatrix have announced their 2009 program on their website. Their show is titled ‘Alcatraz’. The show is in 6 parts: Locked Up, Paralized, Prison Life, Rock the Jailhouse, Isolation and Breakout.

Everyone feels trapped sometimes…
the feeling of being locked up,
the will to break free,
the lack of understanding.
The hectic and frustration of being locked up.
You’re imprisoned against your will.
You become anxious and suddenly you’re pushed into a cell and the door is slammed behind you.

Read the rest of the article here.

Posted by on Sunday, January 11th, 2009. Filed under Drum Corps Netherlands.