2009 Santa Clara Vanguard Award Winners

| |

Congratulations to the following members who were selected as award winners during the corps’ annual end-of-season banquet in Indianapolis on Sunday, August 9.

Joanna Avilla Color Guard Award: Danny Nguyen
Mike Laporta Percussion Award: Deepak Natarajan, Drew Ramey
Mike Korten Horn Award: Tyler Van Dam
Outstanding Visual Award: Justin Wheeler

Read the rest of the article here.

Posted by on Tuesday, August 11th, 2009. Filed under DCI World.