Cavaliers Announce 2010 Design Team

| |

The Cavaliers are very pleased to announce that the team of Tommy Allen, Michael Gaines, Erik Johnson, Scott Koter, Drew Shanefield, Andy Toth, and Bart Woodley will be returning as designers for the 2010 season. The group is excited about adding Michael McIntosh’s creative flair to the mix and looks forward to upcoming creative meetings, starting in October.

Read the rest of the article here.

Posted by on Monday, September 21st, 2009. Filed under DCI World.