Pacific Crest Announces 2010 Production

| |

Pacific Crest will present Maze for the 2010 season.

Simply stated, Maze is a show about getting from start to finish, from here to there. The four movements are:

I. Game On! – 2. Blocked – 3. Lost – 4. Made it!

Great music will be central to the corps’ performance, with sources from video games, film soundtracks, and contemporary wind ensemble literature. One piece already confimed is John Mackey’s Asphalt Cocktail . A complete list of musical selections will be announced once licensing is secured.

Read the rest of the article here.

Posted by on Wednesday, October 21st, 2009. Filed under DCI World.