2010 Massachusetts Drum Corps Hall Of Fame Inductees Announced

| |

Congratulations to the 2010 inductees to the Massachusetts Drum Corps and Music Educators Hall of Fame, many of whom have a history with the Crusaders!

2010 Inductees

* Mary Berkeley
* Ronald Bibeault
* Joe Brogan
* Joe Casey
* Connie Cronin
* Ed Devlin
* Jim Galvin
* Alfred King
* Jack LaSelva
* Ray O’Brien
* Gil Silva
* Al Solombrino
* Michael Woodall

In addition the Crusaders will be recognized on their 70 years or representing Massachusetts in the drum corps activity.

The Hall of Fame Banquet is scheduled for Saturday, April 24, 2010

Freeport Hall – Local 103 I.B.E.W. Union Hall
256 Freeport Street
Dorchester, MA 02122

For more information and to purchase tickets, click here.

Posted by on Thursday, March 4th, 2010. Filed under DCI World.