New Jersey Drum Corps Hall Of Fame Announces 2010 Inductees

| |

The NJ Drum Corps Hall of Fame is proud to announce the 2010 Class of Inductees.

In consideration of their significant contributions to the growth and development of New Jersey Drum Corps, the following will be honored at the annual banquet, on May 15th, 2010:

Chuck Bishop, Dr. Charles Bruen, Dominick DeSenzo, Msgr. Joseph Granato, Jim and Mary Kilcomins, Raymond Priester, Steve Raclowski, Anthony Sepe, Louis Storck, and Douglas Tenis.

All are invited to share in the celebration of our new inductees, at the annual Induction Banquet and Ceremony, to be held at the Sayreville V.F.W. Banquet Hall, Post #4699, in Sayreville, N.J.

Among the entertainments planned for the evening will be a performance by the Audobon Bon Bons’ Chorus, led by 2000 inductee, William "Rip" Bernert.

For general info, directions, and details on ticket purchases, please visit the NJ Drum Corps Hall of Fame website:

Click on the link for "Banquet", and follow directions.

Or, email eddieb [at] ptd [dot] net, or peggyb [at] ptd [dot] net

Ticket deadline is May 10th, 2010.

Tickets will NOT be sold at the door.

Bill Moore, 2007 inductee

Posted by on Wednesday, March 24th, 2010. Filed under DCA News.