Crossmen Announce 2011 Percussion Instruction Leadership

| |

Crossmen Percussion Arrangers, Lee Beddis and Andrew Markworth and Program Coordinator, Jaime Alvarez-Calderon are pleased to announce the Crossmen percussion leadership team. Rudy Gowern is named Percussion Caption Head. Paul Loos assumes the title of Battery Coordinator and Nathan Ratliff returns to the Crossmen. In 2011 Nathan will perform the duties of Front Ensemble Coordinator.

Read the rest of the article here


Posted by on Friday, October 22nd, 2010. Filed under DCI World.