2010 Mandarins Awards Banquet

| |

The Mandarins’ annual awards banquet was held on Thanksgiving Friday at the Dante Club. Congratulations to Jared Cole, who was voted by his peers as their Outstanding Member of 2010. Ageout Certificates were presented to Jared, Melissa Koop, Atsuna Onuki, Phil Gessert, Kyle Bernard, Robert Erickson, Nic Higuera, Stephan Garcia, Greg Gonzales, Christina Torres, Katsuya Nakamoto, Rachel Duchrow, Jose Granados, Felicia Fullilove, Seleya Gochanour, Chris Gee, and Mercedes Trejo. Congrats to all!

Read the rest of the article here


Posted by on Wednesday, December 15th, 2010. Filed under DCI World.