Bluecoats Announce 2011 Program

| |

The Bluecoats have posted an interview with Program Coordinator Michael Gray discussing their 2011 program, “Brave New World”. Gray also talks about the musical selections for the 2011 show:

  • “Creep” by Radiohead
  • “Deus Ex Machina” by Michael Daugherty
  • “Harvest: Concerto for Trombone” by John Mackey

Watch the video here.

Posted by on Friday, May 6th, 2011. Filed under Current News, DCI World.