2013 Academy Percussion Staff Assembled

| |

The Academy announces the complete staff for the 2013 corps. Returning as Caption Head and Arranger is Ike Jackson along with returning consultant Brian Mason, arranger Bryan Nungaray, and instructors Sean Frittelli, Brian Howerton, Drew Guy, Nathan Medina, Jenny Jackson, and Ronnie Valles. New to the team are instructors Mark Eichenberger, Tim Berg, Matthew Geiger, and Scott Nelson. Follow the link to the 2013 Percussion Staff page to read more about each of these individuals. Stay tuned for more updates on staff and plans for 2013 as the auditions draw nearer.

Read the rest of the article here.

Posted by on Monday, October 22nd, 2012. Filed under Current News, DCI World.