Phantom Regiment Announces 2013 Program

| |

The Phantom Regiment is pleased to announce the 2013 program: Triumphant Journey

– a tale of a young woman’s epic transformation from innocence. In a storybook land where grimm forces lie threatening outside the castle walls, her ultimate destiny lies well beyond a fairy tale ending.

Music to be taken from:
Elizabeth: The Golden Age, by Craig Armstrong and A. R. Rahman
Cape Fear, by Bernard Herrmann
Four Sea Interludes, by Benjamin Britten
Enigma Variations, by Edward Elgar
Symphony No. 11, by Dmitri Shostakovich

Read the rest of the article here.

Posted by on Friday, January 11th, 2013. Filed under Current News, DCI World.