Announcing The 2014 Academy Percussion Staff

| |

The Academy announces the complete staff for the 2014 percussion team. Returning as Caption Head and Arranger is Ike Jackson along with design and instructional staff including Bryan Nungaray, Mark Eichenberger, Tim Berg, Matt Geiger, Drew Guy, Jenny Jackson, Michael Cooper, and Nick Jasso.
New to the team in 2014 will be Cisco Hance, Chris Drummer, Frank Connelly, and Travis Guinta.

Read the rest of the article here.

Posted by on Sunday, October 13th, 2013. Filed under Current News, DCI World.