Kidsgrove Scouts Announce 2015 Program (UPDATED 2014-10-20)

| |

kidsgrove_scouts_100x100The Kidsgrove Scouts have announced their 2015 program, The Stone Circle: The Myths and Magic of Stonehenge. The Scouts, who will be touring the United States once again in 2015, are looking forward to the upcoming season.

The Stone Circle will feature music from Medea’s Dance of Vengeance, Op.23a, by Samuel Barber, and will consist of the following segments:

Part 1 – Raising the Stones
Part 2 – Summer Solstice
Part 3 – Pagan Celebration
Part 4 – Druid Chant
Part 5 – The Sacrifice


Posted by on Friday, October 17th, 2014. Filed under Drum Corps U.K., FrontPage Feature.