Music City Announces 2015 Drum Majors

| |

music_city_100x100Music City is happy to announce the drum majors for the 2015 season. Pictured are Lane French from Harrodsburg, KY; Lee Hopson (head drum major) from Corinth, MS; Claire Albrecht from Franklin, TN; and Jeremiah Wooten from Franklin, TN. Congrats!!!

Read the rest of the article here.

Posted by on Friday, January 23rd, 2015. Filed under DCI Open.