Cavaliers Announce 2014 Program

| |

Cavaliers_100x100The Cavaliers Drum & Bugle Corps is proud to announce the 2014 production, IMMORTAL.

Chamber Symphony Opus 110 by Dmitri Shostakovich
La Danse Macabre by Camille Saint-Saëns
When I am Laid in Earth by Henry Purcell
A Walk on the Water by Stephen Melillo

Read the rest of the article here.

Posted by on Saturday, March 15th, 2014. Filed under Current News, DCI World.