2015 Carolina Crown Hall Of Fame Finalists

| |

carolina_crown_100x100The eight Crown Hall of Fame Finalists. Click on their name or photograph to review nomination letters:

Michael Klesch Brass Arranger and Music Director, 2003-present
Laurie Oakley Food truck manager and volunteer, 2012-present
Doug Madar Crown co-founder and founding Chair of NightBEAT
Kevin Smith Crown founder and President of Board of Directors
Carol and Kerry Srdar Longtime volunteers and founder of CrownGOLF
Ralph Stewart Brass section member, 1991-1993, Drum Major, 1994-1996, administrator and staff member
Steve Tant Longtime volunteer, Board Member and co-founder of CrownTICKETS
David Whitesides Longtime volunteer and former member of Crown Board of Directors

Read the rest of the article here.

Posted by on Saturday, May 23rd, 2015. Filed under DCI World.