Blue Stars Announce 2015 Repertoire

| |

blue_stars_100x100The Daring Young Man on the Flying Trapeze by Gaston Lyle, Alfred Lee
Entrance of the Gladiators by Julius Fucik
Carinvale by Jeff Beal
Send in the Clowns by Stephen Sondheim
I Will Never Leave You by Henry Kreiger, Bill Russell
Original Music by Richard Saucedo, Ian Grom & John Mapes

Read the rest of the article here.

Posted by on Wednesday, May 27th, 2015. Filed under DCI World.