Corps Leaders For 2016 Spartans

| |

spartans_100x100We want to welcome Matt Vayanos and Justin DeJoy as the Drum Majors for the 2016 season. Matt and Justin have been both members of the corps for the past few years and have been leaders within their sections. It is also important that we thank our past drum majors Cody Morgan and CJ Sutton for their years of dedication to the corps. Cody and CJ will be furthering their educational goals these next few years and we want to wish them the best of luck. Here we go 2016.. lets make it happen!

Read the rest of the article here.

Posted by on Tuesday, September 15th, 2015. Filed under DCI Open.