Santa Clara Vanguard Announces 2016 SCV Hall Of Fame Class

| |

santa_clara_vanguard_100x100The Santa Clara Vanguard is honored to announce our 2016 Hall of Fame Inductees. They are: Bob Kalkofen, Bud Romo, Curt Moore, and Robert Carson. These four gentlemen join sixteen previously-inducted SCV Hall of Fame members, including the Corps founder, Gail R. Royer. View the complete list. Please join us in congratulating our worthy inductees and their families!

This is the first year that the vote was made by only the Hall of Fame members, completing a three year process to transfer the vote from a combination of alumni, Board of Directors, and Hall of Fame members.

Read the rest of the article here.

Posted by on Wednesday, February 3rd, 2016. Filed under DCI World.