Carolina Crown Excited To Announce Complete 2017 Percussion Staff

| |

carolina_crown_100x100Carolina Crown is extremely excited to announce the complete 2017 Crown Percussion Team. “Having the majority of the team return will insure that the continued development of the most recent years remains a priority for this award wining music ensemble,” said Crown Executive Director, Jim Coates.

Crown Percussion Leaders Thom Hannum, Jim Ancona and Travis Peterman will be joined by returning battery staff members Sean McElroy, Andrew Rubano, and front ensemble instructors Alex Kluttz, Annie Chernow and Marcus Neudigate. Three new staff members, including Dan Schack, Frank Cummings, and Zach Opdenaker, round out the battery staff.

Read the rest of the article here.

Posted by on Wednesday, September 28th, 2016. Filed under DCI World.