2017 Phantom Regiment Hall Of Fame

| |

The Phantom Regiment Hall of Fame was created in 2016 to recognize those people who made a significant and long-lasting positive impact on the Phantom Regiment. (Read about the inaugural PR Hall of Fame here).

The Phantom Regiment Hall of Fame is managed by a committee that currently includes: Dan Richardson (chairman), Cindi Baumgartner, Dan Farrell, Tim Farrell, Barb Janowski, David Kisting, Ron Schulz, Rick Valenzuela and Jim Wren.

Read the rest of the article here.

Posted by on Tuesday, January 3rd, 2017. Filed under Current News, DCI World.