Announcing The 2017 SCV Hall Of Fame Class

| |

The Santa Clara Vanguard is honored to announce our 2017 Hall of Fame Inductees. They are: Lou Avilla, Elaine Kono, and Kathy Pearson. These three notable individuals join the 20 previously-inducted SCV Hall of Fame members, including Vanguard greats like Myron Rosander, Fred Sanford, and our Corps founder, Gail R. Royer.

We hope you will join us in congratulating these worthy inductees and their families at this year’s Birthday Brunch on Saturday, March 25, 9:30AM – 1:00PM at the Santa Clara Vanguard Hall.

Read the rest of the article here.

Posted by on Wednesday, March 15th, 2017. Filed under Current News, DCI World.