Announcing The 2018 Vanguard Hall Of Fame Class

| |

Vanguard Music and Performing Arts is honored to announce our 2018 Hall of Fame Inductees. Please join us in welcoming JW Koester, Stephenie Hebert, and Dan Smith! These three notable individuals join the 23 previously inducted SCV Hall of Fame members, including Vanguard greats like Myron Rosander, Fred Sanford, and our Corps founder, Gail R. Royer.

View the complete list of SCV Hall of Fame members here!

Read the rest of the article here.

Posted by on Friday, February 16th, 2018. Filed under Current News, DCI World.