Carolina Crown 2018 Hall Of Fame Class

| |

Throughout the month of May, TeamCROWN members sent in letters of support for the the 2018 class of the Carolina Crown Hall of Fame. The Hall of Fame Committee has reviewed these letters and on Sunday, June 17th, at the CrownPREVIEW show, Crown Co-Founder and inaugural Hall of Fame class member, Kevin Smith, announced the three new members.

Congratulations to Greg Lowe, Charles Wilkerson, and Luanne Bialecki on their induction into the Carolina Crown Hall of Fame!

Read the rest of the article here.

Posted by on Wednesday, June 27th, 2018. Filed under Current News, DCI World.