Cavaliers Congratulate Degrauwe Legacy Award Recipients & Honorary Cavaliers

| |

This past weekend during our 2020 Cav-A-Thon, Back On Track, the recipients of the Adolph DeGrauwe Legacy Award and Honorary Cavaliers were presented. The Legacy award was presented to Michael Gaines and Bruce Tietgen and the newly named Honorary Cavaliers were Dr. Brenda Brak and Dr. Michael Vaughn!

Read the rest of the article here.

Posted by on Tuesday, December 8th, 2020. Filed under Current News, DCI World.