2024 World Drum Corps Hall Of Fame Inductees

| |

The World Drum Corps Hall of Fame is proud to announce the following Inductees in the Class of 2024:

David Hill (Des Plaines, Finleyville, Dagenham)

Tim Stodd (SCV, Empire, Argonauts)

Drew Shanefield (Cadets, Crown, Cavaliers)

Donnie Van Doren (Cadets, Crossmen, Crown)

Anthony Di Carlo (Annunciators, Boston, DCI)

Marc Sylvester (27th, Garfield, WGI)

George Zingali (27th, Garfield, Star)

Merle Perkins (Spirit of St. Louis, World Blues Hall of Fame)

Alan Thompson (6th Hove Scouts, Southern Knights, DCUK)

Debra Warga (Meadowlarks, Blessed Sac, Skyliners)

William Kennedy (St. Joseph’s Islanders, Interstatesmen, Caballeros)

Andy Lisko (St. Raphael’s, Bpt. PAL, Skyliners)

Bill Gaeckle (Little Falls, Garfield, USMC)

Robert Dubinski (Garfield, Bridgemen, Star)

Robert Fizette (Avant Garde, Reading Bucs, Skyliners)

Complete bios, and details regarding the 2024 Induction Ceremony will be available here:


Posted by on Thursday, May 2nd, 2024. Filed under Current News, DCI World, FrontPage Feature.