Jump to content

A Bad Feeling.... IW Gold ends in a tie


TKYR_FA1986

Recommended Posts

So I fear that if Aimachi is on the same level, they will take the easy way out and go with the tie.

anyone else think this is a possibility?

Well, the judges can't "take the easy way out" because they are not allowed to give ties. If a tie happens, it's always a numerical event, never the decision of 1 judge that 2 groups were the same.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...