Syracuse Show Review

Hello Everyone.

This is my first time posting anything, but I am going to give my own attempt on a review of the Syracuse show.

My seats were on the third level.. six rows up on the 50

Weahter .. threatening to rain.. but heald off till the last corps was done performing.

1. White Sabres. first year out.. and looking pretty good.. It was entertaining to watch and you could see the corps enjoys performing. I will deffinetly look forward to see this corps again at Scranton.

2. Kilties, well the sound of brass was good, recognizable music. but every time I see them I still wish they would give me more. It just seemed a little flat to me tonight, maybe it was just me, but they did seem a bit flat. Other then that enjoyable. Im a guard person.. so I will say, I like the guard unis... and the flags.. if you guys can clean it up.. it will look really good at finals.

3. Grenadiers. I am a bit bias when it comes to this corps.. since I did march there.. and my brother still does. When I saw them at rehersal.. I was a bit worried. BUt they seemed to come out with an energetic performance. They guard was looking pretty good most of the show.. there is a few week moments.. but I know that you will work on that and it will improve. Grens seemed to be get a little tired right at the end.. but other then that it was a very good show. The guard looked so dark.. I even heard the lady behind me say they looked a bit scary. Well done.